Gordon Cummings Chairman

Nigel Weaver Vice Chairman

Martin Gruselle Treasurer

Jennifer Cummings Membership Secretary

Frances Haine Education & Outreach Officer

Andrew Jenkins Communications Manager

Philip Neale Public Relations Manager

Lesley Nolan Retail Manager

John Ready Property Development Manager

Nicola Tyler Annual Sale Organiser

Iris Weaver Collections Manager

Roderick Newton

David Oelman

To download a copy of The Fry Art Gallery Society’s Trustees Report and Accounts, please click below:

Trustees Report & Accounts 2020

Trustees Report & Accounts 2019

Trustees Report & Accounts 2018

Trustees Report & Accounts 2017